Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

Economic Development & Planning

7:00 Monday, 21 October 2019

Age Friendly Melksham

2:00 Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Community Development

7:00 Monday, 04 November 2019

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Economic Development & Planning

7:00 Monday, 11 November 2019

Finance & Admin

7:00 Monday, 18 November 2019

Melksham Makers Market Christmas Special

10:00 Saturday, 23 November 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Full Town Council

7:00 Monday, 25 November 2019

Economic Development & Planning

7:00 Monday, 02 December 2019

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

21Oct
Economic Development & Planning

Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
22Oct
Age Friendly Melksham
Melksham Assembly Hall
Tue Oct 22 @ 2:00PM -
04Nov
Community Development

Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
06Nov
North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society
Melksham Assembly Hall
Wed Nov 06 @11:00AM - 11:59PM
11Nov
Economic Development & Planning

Mon Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
18Nov
Finance & Admin

Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
© 2019, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved