Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
image

Melksham Movies: The Leisure Seeker (15)

7:30 Friday, 20 July 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Dreamboys

7:30 Sunday, 22 July 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Movies: The Book Club 2018 (12A)

7:30 Friday, 10 August 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Roller Disco

2:30 Friday, 31 August 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Movies: Mamma Mia 2

7:30 Friday, 07 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Fleetwood Bac

8:00 Saturday, 08 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Voodoo Room: A Tribute to Hendrix, Clapton and Cream

8:00 Friday, 14 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

7:30 Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

A Tribute to Simon and Garfunkel: Sounds of Simon

7:30 Saturday, 22 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The Female of the Species

7:00 Saturday, 29 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

20Jul
Melksham Movies: The Leisure Seeker (15)
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Jul 20 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
22Jul
Dreamboys
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sun Jul 22 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
10Aug
Melksham Movies: The Book Club 2018 (12A)
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Aug 10 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM

What's on in Melksham

16Jul
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Jul 16 @ 9:30AM -
16Jul
Sparklers
Melksham Baptist Church
Mon Jul 16 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
16Jul
Melksham Shed
Forest Community Centre
Mon Jul 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
16Jul
Happy Circle
Rowley Place, near Queensway, Melksham
Mon Jul 16 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
16Jul
Qigong Class
Reading Rooms Whitley
Mon Jul 16 @12:30PM - 01:30PM
16Jul
Lifeline
Melksham Baptist Church, Old Broughton Road (behind Lidl)
Mon Jul 16 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
16Jul
Lifeline
Melksham Baptist Church, Old Broughton Road (behind Lidl)
Mon Jul 16 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
16Jul
Activate
Queensway Chapel, Pembroke Road, Melksham
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
© 2018, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved