Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
image

A Night of Dirty Dancing

8:00 Thursday, 26 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The Cureheads

8:30 Friday, 27 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Jimeoin The Ridiculous Tour

7:30 Sunday, 29 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The New Jersey Boys

7:30 Friday, 03 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Christmas Memories: Nostalgia Show

2:00 Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The Quo Experience

7:30 Thursday, 09 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Big 'O' and the Traveling Wilbury's

7:30 Friday, 10 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Rock & Roll: The Kingcats

8:00 Saturday, 18 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Dodgy Acoustic

7:30 Friday, 24 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Roller Disco - Melksham Assembly Hall

4:00 Saturday, 25 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

26Oct
A Night of Dirty Dancing
Melksham Assembly Hall
Thu Oct 26 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27Oct
The Cureheads
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Oct 27 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
29Oct
Jimeoin The Ridiculous Tour
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sun Oct 29 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
03Nov
The New Jersey Boys
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Nov 03 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
08Nov
Christmas Memories: Nostalgia Show
Melksham Assembly Hall
Wed Nov 08 @ 2:00PM -

What's on in Melksham

23Oct
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Oct 23 @ 9:30AM -
23Oct
Sparklers
Melksham Baptist Church
Mon Oct 23 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
23Oct
Melksham Shed
Forest Community Centre
Mon Oct 23 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
23Oct
Happy Circle
Rowley Place, near Queensway, Melksham
Mon Oct 23 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
23Oct
Qigong Class
Reading Rooms Whitley
Mon Oct 23 @12:30PM - 01:30PM
23Oct
Lifeline
Melksham Baptist Church, Old Broughton Road (behind Lidl)
Mon Oct 23 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
23Oct
Lifeline
Melksham Baptist Church, Old Broughton Road (behind Lidl)
Mon Oct 23 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
23Oct
'Behind the Scenes' - A Mobile Medieval Museum
Melksham Library
Mon Oct 23 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
© 2017, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved